Snicker Sisters, niblicks and thirsty frogs: Changes a part of the Burke Golf Course’s colorful history

In memoriam: Notre Dame Hesburgh Trustee Ernestine Raclin

University of Notre Dame Australia confers honorary degree on Father Jenkins

Experts develop restorative justice proposals to address Catholic sexual abuse crisis

Saving Peck's Rex

Standing in solidarity: Notre Dame expands partnership with Ukrainian Catholic University

Sheedy family’s leadership gift endows new program at intersection of business and liberal arts

The Rev. Canon Hugh Page appointed inaugural VP for institutional transformation and advisor to the president

Former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice to speak at Notre Dame

Trustee John W. Jordan II ‘Jay’ to receive Hesburgh-Stephan Medal

Notre Dame to confer three honorary degrees at 2022 Commencement

Acclaimed historian, former dean John McGreevy elected Notre Dame’s provost

Speaker announced for special 2020 commencement ceremony

WNIT to air Notre Dame College of Science’s “The Christmas Lecture”

Ukrainian Archbishop Borys Gudziak to deliver Notre Dame’s 2022 commencement address

Micki Kidder appointed vice president for undergraduate enrollment

Notre Dame to light iconic library mural in Ukraine’s colors

Black History Month reflection: Allan Njomo, student body president

Garth Brooks to return to Notre Dame Stadium on May 7

Alumnus Joe Donnelly confirmed as US ambassador to the Holy See

Office of Human Resources Vice President Robert McQuade to retire June 30

Marie Lynn Miranda stepping aside as provost

Alumnus Harry Fath makes $50 million gift to Notre Dame

Faculty present more than 100 bold ideas

Notre Dame to establish new diversity and inclusion center

$30 million gift in memory of Michael Duda establishes historic preservation center in Notre Dame’s School of Architecture

Joel Curran appointed Notre Dame’s VP for public affairs and communications

Notre Dame elects four new Trustees

Jimmy Dunne to deliver commencement address to Notre Dame’s Class of 2021

Father Gerard Olinger, C.S.C., appointed vice president for student affairs at Notre Dame