2019-20 academic year to open with six new University leaders


Opening Mass Image

New Leaders 2019 20 Web 2Pictured in the top three photos are Rev. Daniel Groody, C.S.C., G. Marcus Cole and Martijn Cremers. Pictured in the bottom three are Shannon Cullinan, Trent Grocock, and Micki Kidder.

The 2019-20 academic year at the University of Notre Dame opens with six newly appointed leaders in high positions. Please click on the names to read profiles on each of them.

On the academic side are:

Rev. Daniel Groody, C.S.C., vice president and associate provost

G. Marcus Cole, the Joseph A. Matson Dean of the Notre Dame Law School

Martijn Cremers, the Martin J. Gillen Dean of the Mendoza College of Business

On the administrative side are:

Shannon Cullinan, executive vice president

Trent Grocock, vice president for finance

Micki Kidder, vice president of university enterprises and events