September 2021 New Employees


The University welcomes the following faculty members who began work in September:

Kelli Getz and Frances E. Nicholson, Hesburgh Libraries
Robert G. Landers, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Jincheng Liu, East Asian Languages and Cultures
Santiago D. Schnell, College of Science

The University welcomes the following staff who began work in September:

Jalen C. Allen, Huddle
Jonathan M. Asher, Molly A. Cosby and Leigh Anne Wojtkiewicz, Athletics
Iris J. Beasley and Lyla C. Brenneman, Modern Market
Damon C. Bittner, Maintenance
Danisha A. Blythe and Margarito Garcia, South Dining Hall
Denzel R. Bridges and Dana C. Majewski, Center for Culinary Excellence
Michaela A. Brown, Toi L. Manges and Takeisha N. Stalling, Morris Inn
Carl D. Cathcart, Notre Dame Studios
Maria A. Cedeno Carreno, Erin Coughlan, Hanaa Fahad, Alexandra L. Martinez and Daisy E. Mclaughlin, Robinson Community Learning Center
Bruna M. Celic, Nanovic Institute for European Studies
Heather R. Cox and Darin L. Mercer, Police
Evan M. DeClercq and Harold I. Miller, Turbomachinery Facility
Stephen Dempsey, Dahnean K. Roth and Blanca P. Villagrana, Custodial Services
Kelly A. Dietz, Biological Sciences
Janet Effron, Satellite Theological Education Program
Kelsey Forry, Courtney M. Quinlan, Amelia E. Ruggaber and Elizabeth M. Sommers, Alumni Association
Blanca Garcia, Lab for Economic Opportunities
Marialicia Garza, Experience Notre Dame
Jennifer L. Grill, Au Bon Pain
Wayne J. Harpenau and Kilian T. Vidourek, Development
Gabrielle C. Herm, Campus Dining
Margaret Mary R. Hook, Notre Dame International
Stephanie Y. Ko, Psychology
Natalie A. Medich and James E. Wittendorf, iNDustry Labs
Erica D. Mendelson, Human Resources
Baylee M. Mires, Track and Cross Country
Philip J. Montano, Sports Medicine
Arlene F. Montevecchio, Office of Associate VP for Student Development
Albert J. Murphy and Cole M. Walters, North Dining Hall
Mathilda Nassar, CUSE
Alyssa C. Neece, Office of Digital Learning
Allison J. Olshefke, Institute for Educational Initiatives
Matthew G. Otwinowski, Research and Sponsored Programs
Shivam A. Patel and Aaron P. Zeese, Investment Office
Katherine R. Pelster, Campus Ministry
Bo I. Savage, Football
Christopher D. Schenkel, Performing Arts Administration
Jessica M. VanDeVeire, Admissions
Megan M. Vohs, History            
Brandon M. Wardrip, Fire Protection