September 2020 service anniversaries

The University congratulates the following employees who are celebrating significant service anniversaries in September:

45 years

Thomas G. Marullo, German and Russian Languages and Literatures


40 years

Panos J. Antsaklis, Electrical Engineering

John F. Gaski, Marketing

Eric J. Schubert, University Enabling Technology Services


35 years

James M. Collins, Film, Television and Theatre

Stephen M. Fallon, Program of Liberal Studies

Craig S. Lent, Electrical Engineering

John M. LoSecco, Physics

David K. O’Connor, Philosophy

Joseph E. O’Tousa, Biological Sciences


30 years

J. Michael Crant, Management and Organization

Guadalupe Cruz, Custodial Services

Deborah J. Gabaree, Office of General Counsel

Luz Galicia, Custodial Services

Davide A. Hill, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Angela V. Hubbard, Custodial Services

Bei Hu, Applied and Computational Mathematics and Statistics

John R. Kuczmanski, Office of Director, Maintenance

Michael D. Lemmon, Electrical Engineering

Susan M. Molnar, Eck Tennis Pavilion

Katie A. Schlotfeldt, American Studies

Ronald A. Ullery, North Dining Hall

LaMinda I. Wilson, Building Services


25 years

Jocelyn T. Antonelli and Jill A. Kaczmarek,
Campus Dining Administration

Patrick F. Miller, Teaching and Learning Technologies

Joel A. Peffley, Joyce Center

Steven G. Smith, Utilities – Operations


20 years

Erin N. Beckman, Huddle

Dawn Denton, American Midland Naturalist

Lisa A. Harkins, Utilities – Operations

Joseph S. Keultjes, Landscape Services

Vincent F. Melody and Derek D. Owens, University Enabling Technology Services

Trudie M. Mullins, Hesburgh Libraries

Paul A. Van Dieren, Office of the Controller


15 years

Dave Doll, Transportation Services

Emily L. Garvey, Center for Social Concerns

Alisa Z. Gura, Center for Civic Innovation

Eula Hernandez, Campus Dining Administration

Joan K. Lacay, Planning, Design and Construction

Michele M. LaCosse, ND Vocation Initiative

Mark A. Lesiuk, Office of Director, Maintenance

Tara A. MacLeod, Irish Language and Literature

Sadika Mecavica and Felix Navarrete, Custodial Services

Heidi Miller, Psychology

Sharron Newhouse, St. Michael’s Laundry

Andrea E. Post, Office of Budget and Planning

Daniel Schlosberg, Music

Christopher R. Sweet, Center for Research Computing


10 years

William E. Ackerley, Notre Dame Research Administration

Roy E. Bronkema, International Student and Scholar Affairs

Ronald S. Coppersmith, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Crystal E. Grubbs, Custodial Services

Nick Johnson, ND Innovates

Young-soo Kim, Biological Sciences

Anna Korpal, Investment Office

Gregory L. Macklem, Institute for Educational Initiatives

Charlene C. Malott, Research and Sponsored Programs Accounting

Kenneth M. Marciniak, University Enabling Technology Services

Charles F. Williams, Dean’s Office, Law School

Jennifer Wittenbrink Ortega, Robinson Community Learning Center

Jaimi J. Wood, Clinical Law Center