September 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in September:


Melinda S. Bandera, Sarah L. Bowling, Chloe M. Deardurff, Mayra Goreja, Ellen N. Graff, Kali A. Graziano, Marley A. Guy, Celine A. Marcos, Samantha M. Musleh and Sage P. Weber, Robinson Community Learning Center

Matthew C. Bean, Snite Museum

Michael J. Berino, Alliance for Catholic Education

Deborah C. Bineza and Kaitlyn N. Stankiewicz, Gender Relations Center

Tyler J. Block, Athletics Compliance and Legal

Karla C. Burgos-Moron, Keough School of Global Affairs

Felicia Caponigri, Law School

Jose M. Chiquito Galvan, Computer Science and Engineering

Samantha M. Cloon and Drew T. Espeseth, Center for University Advising

Megan Costigan and Erica M. Roberts, Human Resources

Maureen Daday, Development

Anna M. Dolezal, Nanovic Institute

Brittany M. Duszynski, Sports Medicine

Patrick D. Evans and Raymond Fraser, IDEA Center

Brian J. Fogarty, Center for Social Science Research

Margaret M. Fosmoe, Notre Dame Magazine

Frank C. Gonzales, Ashley N. Harrington, Jurrien R. Hoadley, Richard D. Obenchain, Vaughnette Rousseau and Marina D. Williams, Morris Inn

Cassondra L. Hankins, Center for Culinary Excellence

Kristian P. Hess, Student Activities

Stephanie A. Hoffman, University Press

Todor T. Ivanov, Center for Research Computing

Amy D. Jobst, Office for Students with Disabilities

Thomas J. Karam, Basilica of the Sacred Heart

Amon L. Kehr, Meghan K. Kelly, Jessica R. Seibert and Daniel R. Worthington, Athletics Digital Media

Robert L. King, Gerald M. McGuire and LeeSonn X. Smith, Collaborative IT Services

Claire S. Kramer, Athletics Media Relations

Megan M. Leis, Office of Military and Veterans Affairs

Emily C. Lodge, Office of Director, Student Activities

Angela K. Lundberg, College of Engineering

Cinda May and Andrew Schmidt, Hesburgh Libraries

Jessica M. McCartney, Office of VP for Mission Engagement

Donna M. McClelland and Matthew J. McClelland, Land O’Lakes

David Medrano Rizo, Utilities—Operations

Arlet Mejia and Veronica Ramirez, St. Michael’s Laundry

Tyler R. Napier, Huddle

Ash L. Newman, Custodial Services

Zoanne G. Osterman and Tracy L. Zielke, Shared Services

Matthew T. Pauszek, Treasury Services

Christian Rascioni, Fencing

Colleen A. Runkel, Office of VP—Finance

Raymond W. Storer, University Enabling Technology Services

Demarcus D. Taylor, University Catering

Matthew D. Taylor, Football

Wendy J. Vicini, Mail Distribution

Thomas A. Vorenkamp, Center for Creative Computing

Ryan N. Walter, Food Services, Columba Hall

Carolyn Y. Woo, Office of the President

Di Zhang, Audit and Advisory Services