September 2018 service anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in September, including:


55 years

William H. Leahy, Department of Economics


45 years

William J. Kremer, Art, Art History, and Design

James P. Sterba, Philosophy

Laurence R. Taylor, Mathematics

Oliver F. Williams, Management and Organization


40 years

Barry P. Keating, Finance

Teresa A. Welty, Law Library


35 years

Bruce A. Bunker and Kathie E. Newman, Physics

William K. Cawley and Alan D. Krieger, Hesburgh Libraries

Kevin J. Christiano, Sociology

Michael Detlefsen and Stephen H. Watson, Philosophy

Ronald L. Dokes, Center for Culinary Excellence

Malcolm J. Fraser, Biological Sciences

Gregory P. Kucich, English

Robert M. Mundy, Admissions

Anand Pillay, Mathematics


30 years

Theadora K. Bergland, Physics

Ross W. Fergerson, Hesburgh Libraries

Joseph F. Franco, Campus Technology Services

David C. Honer, Central Receiving

Janet L. O’Tousa, Accountancy

Sherry D. Reichold, Classics


25 years

Amy J. Cabanaw, Custodial Services

Derrick R. Chambliss, Security

Johnna L. Grenert-Taff, Accounts Payable

Shari L. Herman, Physics

Janice M. Poorman, Theology

MaryFrances E. Prorok, Chemistry and Biochemistry


20 years

Erik Dix and Elizabeth A. Dube, Hesburgh Libraries

Sina Oeum, Au Bon Pain

Linda L. Revolinski, Land O’Lakes

In-Saeng Suh, Center for Research Computing

Mathew C. Thuruthiyil, Custodial Services


15 years

Diana J. Dickson, Graduate School

Ericka Lee, Huddle

Amika Micou, Registrar

Jeffrey Miller, Campus Technology Services

Bradley Mulder, Physics

John P. O’Callaghan, Philosophy


10 years

Scott W. Ball, Registrar

Kathryn E. Coneys, Athletics Game Management

Luke R. Conway, Development

Karla A. Cruise, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts

Joel M. Dosmann, Customer IT Solutions

Eric C. Evans, Richard Laurean, Stacy A. Montague-Soltas and Alicia M. Smith, Custodial Services

Amber L. Findley, Center for Culinary Excellence

Kim M. Furlong, Crossings

Julie A. Gray, Career Center

Marc A. Hardy, NPD Administration

Javier A. Hernandez, Procurement Services

Mark J. Kimmet and Alison K. Levey, Mendoza College of Business

Dawn A. McGrath, Campaign for ND

Liz S. Rulli, Notre Dame Research

Nicholas E. Siergiej, Hockey