October 2020 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees who are celebrating significant service anniversaries in October:

40 Years
Barbara J. Hellenthal,
Biological Sciences

35 Years
Hue Q. Hoang,
Building Managers
Julie A. Scott, Morris Inn

30 Years
Salem P. Davis,
Hesburgh Libraries
Larry W. Fries, Bookstore

25 Years
Rebecca J. Albertson,
Food Services, Corby Hall
Kristie L. Clark, Hesburgh Libraries
Denise A. Hock, University Network and Telephony Services
Lucille M. Spaulding, Accounts Payable
Peggy L. VanKirk, Food Services, Fatima House

20 Years
Jeremy D. Brown,
Collaborative IT Services
Robert A. Guthrie, AV Technologies
Patricia Guzowski, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Loren Hagey, South Dining Hall
William E. Mountford, University Network and Telephony Services
Claire E. Shely, College of Arts and Letters
Heng Wang, IT, Mendoza College of Business

15 Years
Kelli B. Brown,
Review of Politics
Aedin N. Clements, Hesburgh Libraries
Thu V. Do, South Dining Hall
Mark T. Egierski, Maintenance
Bill J. Gangluff, Alumni Association
Sue Halasz, Hockey
Bradley Jones, Investment Office
Stacy L. Keobel, Development, Gift Management
Nicolas Lehner, Physics
Jonathon Myers, Legends
Christine R. Reimers, Kresge Law Library
Mary G. Warner, Human Resources

10 Years
Michael J. Barnum,
Athletic Events
Devin Collins, Information Security
Adam W. ElBenni, Treasury Services
Jon C. Howard, Morris Inn
Julie K. Kluszczynski, Finance
Susan K. Monroe, iNDustry Labs
Julio C. Perez Hernandez, School of Architecture
Christopher A. Radabaugh, Law School Information Technology
Michele A. Tharp, Electrical Engineering
Nathan J. Walker, Recreational Sports
Catherine M. Wilson, Notre Dame International