October 2019 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in October:


40 years

JoRae Mears, Office of Director, Maintenance


35 years

Richard A. Jervis, Teaching and Learning Technologies

Lisa M. Stienbarger, Hesburgh Libraries


30 years

Scott A. Clark, Landscape Services

Leslie A. Cox, Central Receiving


25 years

Howard E. Davidson, General Services

Lancie C. Marvin, IT Administrative Services

Julie L. Niedbalski, Biological Sciences


20 years

Russ G. DuJardin, Campus Dining

Stanislav V. Gordeyev, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Kathryn M. Rose, Office of Chief Information Officer


15 years

Jonathan Arp, Marketing Communications

Angela M. Cavalieri, Harper Cancer Research Institute

Linnie Caye, Gender Studies

Manoel J. Couder, Physics

Jed F. Fisher, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Carri A. Frye, Office of the President Emeritus II

Laura J. Glassford, Mendoza College of Business

Lori Haselrick, North Dining Hall

William F. Schneider, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


10 years

Jeanne M. Bowen, Enrollment Division

Jerry L. Gorby, St. Michael’s Laundry

Rachel M. Grzenia, Performing Arts Administration

Manuela Lahne, Biological Sciences

Lei Liu, Electrical Engineering

Karel Matous, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Rick S. Miller, Police

Sherrill L. Morrill, IT Service Delivery

Frederick C. Nwanganga, IT, Analytics and Operations

Jane M. Olsen, Center for Culinary Excellence

Michael J. Sullivan, Alumni Association