October 2018 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who started work in October:


Jake R. Amodio, Athletics Marketing

Katherine Angulo Valenzuela, McGrath Institute for Church Life

Devon A. Aragona, Annual Giving Programs

Claire M. Bazler, Office of Housing

Ranford H. Bivin, Football

Gregory Bloch and Zachary M. Jones, St. Michael’s Laundry

Connor T. Bran, Nanovic Institute

Heather N. Buelow, Biological Sciences

Elvin A. Castellanos, Daryl J. Ebb and Darius S. Gillen, Custodial Services

Mechelle L. Celie, Astrid I. Gorman and Cindy K. Nagy, Psychology

Patrick P. Farran, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs

Cameron A. Frank, Freimann Animal Care Facility

Tara L. Gilchrist, Development

William S. Graham, Special Events and Stewardship

Thomson C. Guster, Medieval Institute

Sandra K. Holland, Accounts Payable

Shannon M. Kearney, Executive Education

Sarah K. Kessen and Emily K. Sullivan, Robinson Community Learning Center

Michael L. Kirkpatrick, Hesburgh Libraries

Stephanie R. Konrady, Shakespeare at Notre Dame

Allan J. Loup, Graduate School

Joshua K. Martin, Marketing Communications

Heather K. Mcclain, Alumni Association

Kyle D. Merfeld, Campus Technology Services

Joey R. Neiser, Compton Family Ice Arena

Brendan J. O’Handley, Registrar

Kathie L. Olsen, Office of the Executive Vice President

Carolyn Pelnik, Economics

Kimberly C. Poovey, College of Science

Swarna Kumari Pothur, Notre Dame Research

Nickolaus D. Radcliff, Risk Management and Safety

Kelley H. Rich, IDEA Center

Steven M. Rosen, Baseball

Shelly K. Sterling, Mendoza College of Business

Tracie M. Taylor, DCL Services

Sean E. Whitten, Admissions

Ashley L. Worcester, Morris Inn