October 2017 new employees


The University welcomes new employees who began work in October:

James W. Baad, Campus Technology Services
Patrikk M. Balanow, North Dining Hall
Kassandra L. Blanton, Candelaria Flores and Shane M. Packer, Custodial Services
Ashley M. Boccuzzi, Notre Dame Initiative for Global Development
Kimberly J. Bradford, Kasagga E. Nabuufu and Allison M. Sheets, Notre Dame Research Administration
Clevon D. Brown, College of Engineering
Meghan L. Buysse, Donor Services
Sarah M. Cahalan, Notre Dame Magazine
Sushma Chandrashekar, Customer IT Solutions
Christopher E. Charizopoulos, Football
James J. Comerford, Shakespeare at Notre Dame
Katherine L. Dittmer, Licensing
Tyler Dye, Alumni Association
Wendy Petra Farrell, Center for Ethics and Culture
Silvia Paloma Garcia-Lopez, Institute for Latino Studies
Christopher W. Gillis and Jean A. Pawlak, User Services
Guadalupe Gomez, Kellogg Institute for International Studies
Dorinda C. Hanrahan, Office of the Controller
Bri’An E. Harper, Food Service, Holy Cross House
Matthew R. Hensley, Infrastructure Services
Steven M. Hosang, OperationsYuanyuan Huang, Procurement Services
Kelly Huth, English
Sarah E. Lawless, Special Events and Stewardship
Shelly S. Liapes, Office of Human Resources
Kathleen M. Malas and Eileen J. Varga, Law School Admissions
Jemma D. Mcleish, Biological Sciences
Anthony F. Onimus, Recreational Sports
Mathew D. Prescott, Engineering and Science Computing Administration 
Mary R. Robertson and Shannon Weyer, Robinson Community Learning Center
Pablo D. Robles Granda, Computer Science and Engineering
Angelina Rose and Joshio T. Sarker, Morris Inn
Tamuto Takakura,Turbomachinery Facility
Jesse Vogel, Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation