November 2022 New Employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in November:

Jordan Alexander, Compton Family Ice Arena

Dashawn D. Allen, Morris Inn

Crystal B. Artis and David R. Salem, School of Architecture

Ryan I. Barr, ND Innovates

Michele T. Berente, Cathleen E. Houlihan and Lateesha D. Wright, Development

Holly A. Bizoe, Notre Dame Research

Tracey L. Cantwell, Special Events and Protocol

Thomas C. Dockery, Office of Director, Maintenance

Christopher J. Doyle, Athlete Nutrition

Cathrine Erickson and Emily F. Hosker-Thornhill, Track and Cross Country

Bridget C. Fields, College of Arts and Letters

Courtney R. Holland, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Elsa C. Huang, Robinson Community Learning Center

Allison E. Kielhold, Kroc Institute

Ryan W. Kristofek, Graduate Career Services

Carlie D. Kudary, BerthiaumeĀ Institute for Precision Health

Zachary D. Meyers, Landscape Services

William W. Milroy, Police

Maxwell J. Olander, Lab for Economic Opportunities

Daniel F. Pedtke, Electrical Engineering

Roberto Ruiz Rosales, South Dining Hall

Jason R. Sass, Turbomachinery Facility

Jessica A. Seat, Inspired Leadership Initiative

Lauren M. Slygh, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs

Ashley M. Szymczak, TRIO Programs

Eric M. Woolsey, St. Michaelā€™s Laundry

Ashley A. Wright, Human Resources