November 2021 New Employees


The University welcomes the following faculty members who began work in November:

Edgar A. Bolivar Nieto, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Yanfang Ye, Computer Science and Engineering

The University welcomes the following staff who began work in November:

Margrethe L. Andreasen and Ryan P. McArdle, Biological Sciences

Anna L. Balas, Office of Sustainability

George C. Boulos, Varsity Strength and Conditioning

Denise M. Brenes, Multicultural Student Programs and Services

Amelia Brubaker and Natisha A. Gervais, Collaborative IT Services

Keaton P. Burke, Men’s Swimming and Diving

Harry Burr and Jason S. Guthrie, Army ROTC

Desmar L. Coleman and Mary S. Kruk, North Dining Hall

Joel G. Curran, Public Affairs and Communications

John M. Daly, Phillip A. Konrath, Deborah L. Kreps, Jasmine P. Martinez, Laurie L. May, Francis Nagy, Ethan R. Sweet and Carlton L. Wells, Custodial Services

Alessandra M. Dickos, Nicole C. Leighty, Timothy P. Lowe and Daniel Wacker, Athletics

Brendan Elliott, South Dining Hall

Michelle M. Elmerick, Isayah D. Groves and Destiny K. Richards, Campus Dining

Viyaleta Farysheuskaya, Uriel N. Galace and Brian Wanbaugh, Keough School of Global Affairs

Emily R. Garcia and Adrian J. Valdivieso Marcano, Modern Market

Marc G. Gatorano and Jessica L. Wagner, Center for Culinary Excellence

Alan R. Godek, Division of Student Affairs

Robert T. Groseth, Women’s Swimming and Diving

Brittany E. Hild, Snite Museum of Art

Breion A. Hill, Katherine E. Kintzele, Christopher M. Secrest, Brandon M. Thitchener and Jeremy B. Thornton, Morris Inn

Anne M. Horcher, Office of the VP for Mission Engagement

Kenric E. Johnson, Rebekah L. Kincaid, Susan J. Morse and Kaitlyn D. Winkle, Development

Deaveona S. Kalber, Chick-fil-A

Christian A. Lemus, Huddle

Andrew J. Miller, Landscape Services

Asma Musleh, TRiO Programs

Cora D. Neely, School of Architecture

Dennis P. O’Brien, Alumni Association

Jena N. O’Brien and Cristian Saez Florez, Kroc Institute

Eric D. Robinson, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Jennifer L. Wisdom, Registrar

Douglas J. Wise, Turbomachinery Facility