November 2019 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in November:


40 years

Carolyn M. Rush, OIT

Robert Wojtasik, Office of Director, Maintenance


30 years

Danny J. Bloss, Center for Culinary Excellence

Geary L. Locke, Morris Inn


25 years

Grant J. Mathews, Physics

Elisa L. Podrasky, Mendoza College of Business

Marc M. Poklinkowski, Campus Dining


20 years

William D. Brovold, Office of Director, Maintenance

Maureen Collins, Graduate School

Wendy M. McMillen, University Press

Daniel Reck and Maria C. Weston, OIT

Matthew R. Simpson, Hesburgh Libraries


15 years

Lori L. Ermeti, Human Resources

Todd A. Hill, Office of Chief Information Officer

Kyle D. Johnson, VP Campus Safety and University Ops

Diana K. King, University Catering

Paul D. Mueller, Enrollment Division

Bi Pham, North Dining Hall

Robert M. Rennie, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Larry Richey, Biological Sciences

David Schulte, Enterprise Application Services

Nga T. Vu, South Dining Hall


10 years

Michael J. Seelinger, College of Engineering

Geoffrey Stookey, Development

Brandon W. Zabukovic, Preprofessional Studies

William F. Zech, Physics