November 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in November:


Christopher P. Adams, Recreational Sports

Gary E. Bare, Sharon K. Farkas, Wilson Johnson, Abigail R. Metzinger, Tiffany M. Rodriguez and Bryan A. Short, Custodial Services

Tricia A. Bulson, Facilities Information

Jennifer E. Craig, Admissions

Jaran A. Crane, Au Bon Pain

John C. DeSalle, iNDustry Labs

Michael J. Domal, Risk Management and Safety

Philip G. Drendall, Natashia N. Thornton and Teresa N. True, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs

Noelle G. Gipson, College of Engineering

James E. Hathaway and Tanner M. Hill, Utilities—Operations

Abbey E. Johnson, Alumni Association

Christopher R. Kelly and Seth T. Zissette, Lab for Economic Opportunities

John C. Lowery, Graduate School

Russell E. Luther, Center for Culinary Excellence

Heidi L. Madigan, Turbomachinery Facility

Nicole S. Mannor, Payroll Services

Michael E. McCaslin III, Campus Dining

Joyce W. Ndegwa, Human Resources

Asauni R. Rufus, Football

Rebecca E. Tadajewski, TRiO Programs

Tara Wagoner, Decio Cafe

Brett M. Walter, Research and Sponsored Programs

Derek M. Williams, Political Science