November 2018 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries this November:


40 years

Sandra J. Hairston, Custodial Services


30 years

Charlotte S. Ford, Hesburgh Libraries

Kim L. Haughee, St. Michael’s Laundry

Deborah K. Osborn, Custodial Services


25 years

Tracy A. Biggs, Provost’s Office

Michelle G. Birkla, Infrastructure Services

Jeanne M. Checkley, Compton Family Ice Arena

David J. Teske, North Dining Hall


20 years

David P. Appleton, Food Services, Moreau Seminary

Maria S. Araos, Radiation Laboratory

Theresa M. Hall, Notre Dame Research

Mark C. Krcmaric, Investment Office

Thao T. Le, Custodial Services

Cecilia Lucero and Barbara A. Wadley, First Year of Studies

Gary M. Nijak, South Dining Hall

Teodoro M. Palmerin, North Dining Hall

Gina V. Shropshire, Management and Organization

Cindy Swonger, Keough School of Global Affairs

Ping Tong, Rolfs Aquatic Center


15 years

Ring K. Aguek, Carlos E. Calvo and Charles A. Cecil, Custodial Services

Sarah L. Craig, Notre Dame Research

Mitchell Miller, Utilities—Operations

Roberta White, University Communications

Diana Yoder, University Catering


10 years

Leslie K. Berg and Julie B. Douglas, Law School

Susan K. Callaghan, Executive Education

Richard F. Cox, IDEA Center

Glenn D. Downey, Utilities—Operations

Anthony L. Fuller, Strategic Communications

Rachel Hoover, Athletics Business Office

Richard P. Johnson, Hesburgh Libraries

Tanyel Kiziltepe Bilgicer, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Susan M. Kobek, Notre Dame Studios

Natalie M. Mayerhofer Delaney, Center for Research on Educational Opportunity

Allen G. Oliver, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Thomas K. Vires, Infrastructure Services