May new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in May:

Kevin W. Burke, Finance
Jeffrey L. Burris, Football
Diane B. Choi and Ishaan Dixit, Biological Sciences
Paul B. Como, Food Services, North Dining Hall
Tammi J. Freehling, College of Science
Luis R. Gomez Resendiz and Valerie J. Jasper, OIT
Tina Graham, Legends
Brittany D. Hammons, Julie C. Hentig and Haley A. Sult, Morris Inn
Justin M. Hickey, Recreational Sports
Diana S. Jeffrey, Custodial Services
Sarah Kasten, Hesburgh Libraries
Riley P. Koval, Annual Giving Programs
Jessica I. Kozlowski, Alliance for Catholic Education
Michael C. Macaluso, Institute for Educational Initiatives
Lisa A. Matejka, Center for Social Concerns
Deanna M. Menke, Theology
Mary C. Murphy, Development
Dawn Rizek, Graduate School
Shannon E. Rooney, Recruitment and Communications
Logan J. Schuetz, Athletics Ticketing
Tiffanie S. Stewart, NDnano
Dania Maria V. Straughan, Kroc Institute
Patrick W. Thomas, Clinical Law Center
Abel Torres, St. Michael’s Laundry
Christine S. Wallace, Special Events and Stewardship
Elizabeth Willows, ND Environmental Change Initiative