May 2020 Service Anniversaries

The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in May:

40 years

David L. Gatchell, Collaborative IT Services

35 years

Christian F. Horwarth, Joyce Center

Mark S. Sobieralski, Office of the Director, Maintenance

30 years

Anthony D. Clark, Police

25 years

Jessica M. Brookshire, Notre Dame Research

Vickie R. Garrett, Center for Culinary Excellence

Douglas K. Marsh, Facilities Design and Operations

Jason L. Pope, Landscape Services

20 years

Kimberly K. Baker, St. Michael’s Laundry

Linda S. Brady, College of Arts and Letters

Tomi M. Gerhold, Licensing

Thomas A. Klimek, University Network and Telephony Services

Samuel L. Sanchez, Band

Philip L. Shaffer, Office of the Director, Maintenance

Yolanda R. Teamor, Financial Aid

15 years

Anthony D. Coleman, University Catering

Michael Daly, Planning, Design and Construction

Michele K. Decker, University Enabling Technology Services

Jeff Jackson, Hockey

Robert K. McQuade, Human Resources

Melissa A. Paulsen, Pulte Institute for Global Development

Victor M. Saavedra, Athletics Facilities and Sports Operations

10 years

Cristian E. Baguer, Development

Heather H. Boyd, Notre Dame Research

Mike P. Hartman, University Catering

Jonathan D. Hauenstein, Applied Computational Math and Statistics

Jennifer Knapp Beudert, Robinson Community Learning Center

Stephen M. Little, University Press

Lisa M. MacKenzie, University Enabling Technology Services

Carol A. Owens, Women’s Basketball

McKenna S. Pencak, Notre Dame Scholars’ Program

James R. Spencer, IT-Mendoza

Michael Trout, South Dining Hall

Kiley Wood, Undergraduate Enrollment