May 2019 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees who are celebrating significant service anniversaries in May:


40 years

Christopher R. Blazi, Utilities—Operations


35 years

Rosemary S. Michalski, Development


30 years

Wendy A. Wolfe, Honors Program in Arts and Sciences


25 years

Sureeni Ekanayake, Investment Office

Donna M. Fecher, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Terron J. Phillips, Landscape Services


20 years

Kimberly M. Candler, Huddle

Bruce A. Carter and Randall L. Yoho, Center for Creative Computing

Chung T. Dang and Darla R. Hansen-Wilson, Custodial Services

Renee S. Glover, Campus Dining Administration

Peggy M. Lant, Landscape Services

Adam M. Tirotta, Transportation Services

Heidi Uebelhor, Athletics Compliance and Legal

Mark B. Zmyslo, Golf Course Operations


15 years

Patricia F. Brady, Investment Office

Clint M. Brown, Law School

Theresa L. Highbaugh, Freimann Animal Care Facility

Ireneusz Janik, Radiation Laboratory

Kristy L. Leininger, Human Resources

Gitta Lubke, Psychology

Erika M. Summers-Effler, Sociology

Harold D. Swanagan, Men’s Basketball


10 years

Michael Chua, Campus Technology Services

Laura L. DeLuca, Customer IT Solutions

Jeremy N. Friesen and Patricia A. Lawton, Hesburgh Libraries

Joseph M. Gyarmati, Teaching and Learning Technologies

Kate E. Mueller, Development

Jaroslaw Nabrzyski, Center for Research Computing

Katherine A. Taylor, College of Science