May 2018 service anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant work anniversaries in May, including:


40 years

Bob J. Widawski, Office of Director, Maintenance


30 years

Peter H. Bauer, Electrical Engineering

Melanie E. DeFord, Notre Dame Research


25 years

Shelly A. Goethals, Physics

Linda L. Klaybor, Development

Charles L. Konopinski, Infrastructure Services

Michelle A. Whaley, Biological Sciences


20 years

Sheila M. Britton, Hesburgh Libraries

William P. Gaffney, Food Services, North Dining Hall

Rachel L. Karnafel, Mendoza College of Business

Kimarie Merz-Bogold, Global Health Masters

Kristal A. Tinkham, Athletic Administration


15 years

Theresa M. Dockery, Office of Human Resources

Yen T. Hoang, Food Services, South Dining Hall

Tracy L. Kijewski-Correa, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Tosha L. McComb and Donna R. Minarik, Hesburgh Libraries

Heladio Mota, Morris Inn

Tracy A. Weber, Office of Chief Information Officer


10 years

Charles S. Barbour, IT Service Delivery

Jeanine M. Dziak, Development

Brian L. Flaherty, Graduate School

Jeanne A. Flanagan, Alliance for Catholic Education

Sean C. Kassen, College of Science

Zhong Liang, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Thomas A. Loomis, College of Engineering

Andrew J. Sama, Planning, Design, and Construction