March new employees


The University welcomes new employees who began work in March:

Francis Aboagye, Evelyn Davis and April L. Phillips, Custodial Services
Haley E. Borsodi and Brian J. Huge, Physics
Ashley R. Clement, Office of Campus Safety
Danielle T. Collins, Campus Ministry
Nicholas Conklin,Golf Course Operations
Siriki Diabate, Football
Brittney A. Dorsey and Jeffrey D. Mckenzie, Food Services-Holy Cross House
Tracy L. Freymuth, Mendoza
Matthew T. Gardner, Nicholas A. Swisher and James E. Thompson, Office of VP-Innovation
Shawntel L. Hawkins, Security
Brittany Jaso, Ben N. Kruis and Gwen O’Brien, Office of VP Mission Engagement
Corianne Kellems and Sean M. Moore, Biological Sciences
Sean P. Killelea, Nicholas Kovach and Ryan E. Ule, Fire Protection
Minchul Koag, Office of VP-Finance
Anna M. McKeever and Emily D. Weaver, Human Resources
Aleksander Ochocki, Fencing
Allison M. Richthammer,Office of VP-Internationalization
Megan Snyder and Kaylin J. Worthington, Arts and Letters Dean’s Office
Lauren K. Squires, Kellogg Institute