June new hires


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in June:

David E. Adams, Landscape Services
Andrew Allen, Aviation Department
Kyle Bowen, Recreational Sports
Theresa Brown, Security
Joanne D. Fahey, Office of VP—Research
Robert P. Gavagan, Athletics Marketing
Brandon W. Gearhart, Office of General Counsel
Madeline R. Gillen, History
Anni Jiang, Office of Budget and Planning
Jason D. Koncsol, David J. Murphy and Christopher T. Patterson, Navy ROTC
Ronald P. Linczer, Development—Eastern Region
John H. Lloyd, Corporate Relations
Maria L. Lynch and Erica A. Vesnaver, Alliance for Catholic Education
Sean M. MacCready, Development—Midwest Region
Katelynn McBride, Law School Career Development Office
Holly Milliken, Freimann Animal Care Facility
Kara Paterson, Political Science
Nicolas Reed and Matthew VanderWerf, Center for Research Computing
Jason A. Resko, Utilities—Operations
Ediberto Rivera, Building Services
Sarah C. Rompola, Pre-College Programs
Daniel Ruggiero, Physics
Kaitlyn M. Sforzo, Athletics Ticketing
Shaylyn B. Sikorski, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Amanda J. Skofstad, VP—Associate Provost for Internationalization
Amy Stark, Biological Sciences
Nathaniel T. Steele, Athletics Digital Media
Julia J. Steines-Berkemeier, Army ROTC
Christopher Swenson, Men’s Swimming
Daniel Wolfe, Hesburgh Libraries
Yue Yuan, Center for Transgene Research