June 2023 Service Anniversaries

The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant work anniversaries in June, including:

40 years

Lori J. Goffeney, College of Science

35 years

Jack C. Woolley, Surplus Property

30 years

Lisa M. Driver, Mathematics
Christine M. Venter, Law School

25 years

J. Clayton A. Berkley, Engineering and Science Computing
Timothy J. Flanagan, Office of General Counsel
David W. Gilbert, Compton Family Ice Arena
Linda M. Kroll, Office of Budget and Planning
David R. Lemanski, OIT
Ryan D. Willerton, Student Affairs

20 years

Francisco J. Aragon, Institute for Latino Studies
Leonard J. DeLorenzo, McGrath Institute for Church Life
Becky Laskowski, Office of the Controller
Nicholas V. Russo, College of Arts and Letters
Julie A. Shook, Law School
Belinda Thompson, Marketing Communications
Lisa Weinberg, IT Strategy, Planning and Architecture
Laura M. Wiese, South Dining Hall

15 years

Richard A. Bellis, Treasury Services
Jennifer E. Dees, Alliance for Catholic Education
Heidi L. Deethardt, NDnano
Rachel L. Hughes-Gehring, Marketing Communications
Sara J. Kassen, Development
Sarah B. Perkins, Institute for Educational Initiatives
Daniel L. Shoop, Utilities—Operations
Tracey Snyder, OIT

10 years

Matthew H. Brower, Decio Café
Aaron W. Horvath, Athletics
Brittany A. Kaufman, Internal Communications
Angela R. Logan, Management and Organization
Gwen Mottl, Saint Mary’s Dining
Timothy J. Pisacich, McGrath Institute for Church Life
RaeLee Rea, Development
Caleb M. Reinking, Center for Research Computing