June 2022 Service Anniversaries

The University congratulates those employees who celebrated significant service anniversaries in June:

50 Years
Shirley A. Hums, Collaborative IT Services

40 Years
Umesh Garg, Physics and Astronomy

35 Years
Susan L. Brandt, Undergraduate Enrollment
Joachim Goerres, Physics and Astronomy
Anne E. Hayner, Kroc Institute
Muffet McGraw, Fighting Irish Media

30 years
Gerard V. Bradley, Law School
Linda S. Helfrich, Food Services, Holy Cross House
Franklin T. Mark, Mendoza College of Business
Manuel Navarrete, Morris Inn
Patrick J. Thornsen, Office of Director, Maintenance

25 Years
Michael D. Donovan, Investment Office
Deanna K. Gumpf, Softball
Margaret S. Hnatusko, Office of Associate VP for Student Development
Xiaoshan Yang, East Asian Languages and Cultures
Hollee K. Young, Saint Mary’s Dining

20 Years
Brent W. Harker, Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facility
Robert L. Jones, Law School
Joshua Skube, Academic Services for Student-Athletes

15 Years
Matthew Cashore and Elizabeth A. Grisoli, Marketing Communications
Louis A. DelFra, Alliance for Catholic Education
Kirk B. Doran, Economics
Nathan J. Elliot, Office of Residential Life
Jennifer R. Fox, Law School
Donna M. Glowacki, Anthropology
Charles E. Lamphier, Office of VP for Mission Engagement
Lisa M. Martinez, Organizational Effectiveness
Jonathan Noble, Notre Dame International
John T. Rooney, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs
Jessica L. Schuman, Office of Strategic Planning
Mark Suhovecky, Hesburgh Libraries
Kathryn E. Valenti, Development

10 Years
Yamina Afi,
South Dining Hall
Sabaheta Alic and Wanda Dick, Custodial Services
Mary Jane Anon, Development
Christine M. Bonfiglio and Frank W. O’Linn, Alliance for Catholic Education
Donald A. Brower, Center for Research Computing
Gary L. Hendrickson, Land O’Lakes
Jennifer E. Hoover, School of Architecture
Ciara L. Kanczuzewski, McGrath Institute for Church Life
Monica Moore and Abby Vande Walle, Hesburgh Libraries
Grant Mudge, Shakespeare at Notre Dame
Jason Quinn, Kroc Institute
Joseph R. Schuppig, Investment Office
Kevin Strite, IT Strategy, Planning and Architecture
Adam Voreis, Collaborative IT Services
John R. Zack, Basilica of the Sacred Heart