July new employees



The University welcomes the following employees who began work in July:


Issachar Aboagye and Lynn E. Sassaman, Morris Inn

Christina M. Ackerman, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Jessica L. Adams, Haider M. Ahmed, Francina M. Jenkins, Millicent Martin, Sheila A. Muhammad,

Zechariah T. Ritchie and Charlotte R. Rondot, Siegfried Dining Hall

Josh B. Bates, Athletics Media Relations

Samantha Bowker, Sports Medicine

Bonnie S. Brantley and Samuel A. Chase, North Dining Hall

Yvonne M. Chavez and Michael R. Zelenka, Alliance for Catholic Education

Angela M. Coar and Lori A. Lancour, VP and Associate Provost for Innovation

Jasmine L. Curry, Office of VP for Mission Engagement

John W. Curtis, OIT Special Projects

Michelle S. Dasso, Women’s Tennis

Nicole M. Flynn, University Health Services

Shaheen K. Goldrick, Ray H. Herring, Anne V. Overly and Katherine M. Wadolowski, Development

Matthew P. Greene and Shannon C. Kelly, Admissions

Randall T. Hamper and Brian Sands, Engineering and Design Core Facility

John W. Handrigan, Men’s Golf

Kevin P. Harrington, Training and Development

Jonathan J. Hehn, Campus Ministry

James J. Herman, Outreach Engagement Recruiting

Emily A. Hester and Shanna L. Schlink, Holy Cross College Retail Cafe

Paige S. Jackson, Multicultural Student Programs and Services

Christopher Judson and Jodene K. Morrell, Institute for Educational Initiatives

Austin Kaelin, Treasury Services

Sarah Kalal, User Services

Mae Kilker, Graduate School

Markus Krusche, Center for Research Computing

Sarah Kubinski, AnBryce Scholars Program

Anthony W. LaGuardia, Investment Office

Brandon J. Lemon and William R. Rees, Football

Cesar Antonio Masitas Castillo, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Colin E. McCan, Teaching and Learning Technologies

Katherine A. McLean, Student Development and Welfare

Thomas W. Mills, Law Library

Rebecca E. Moore, Athletics Marketing

Amy E. North, Institute for Church Life

Raymond Offenheiser, Keough School of Global Affairs

John E. Potter, Utilities Operations

Christian I. Santa Maria and James J. Wright, Campus Ministry

Blake D. Sheeley, Office of General Counsel

Robert P. Simpson, Men’s Lacrosse

James R. Tull, Residence Halls Staff

Nicholas S. Weiler, Landscape Services

Cassidy A. Whidden, Softball

Daniel R. Williams, Central Receiving

Tyrin M. Williams, Custodial Services

Noah L. Wilson, Women’s Lacrosse

Jessica A. Young, SAPC Projects