July 2023 Service Anniversaries

The University congratulates those employees who are celebrating significant service anniversaries in July, including:

35 years

Stephanie L. Fuson, Physics and Astronomy

30 years

Roger C. Woodbury, OIT

25 years

Paula A. Bales, Hesburgh Libraries
Jeffrey A. Diller, Mathematics
Kenneth W. Dye, Music
Annette M. Edwards, Admissions
Laura E. Gekeler, Teaching and Learning Technologies
Tara A. Horvath, Center for Social Concerns
Adnan Kobaslija, North Dining Hall
Andre M. Ratasepp, Kroc Institute
Ramiro Rodriguez, Raclin Murphy Museum of Art
Paul H. Schultz, Finance

20 years

Gary A. Anderson, Theology
Sarah E. Brenner, Center for University Advising
Gabriel H. Brown, Admissions
Peter Easton, Accountancy
Morten R. Eskildsen, Physics and Astronomy
Brian C. Fremeau, Campus Safety and University Operations
Robert D. Goulding, Program of Liberal Studies
Brad S. Gregory, History
Sandra L. Kemp, Human Resources
Julia K. Sama, Office of VP—University Relations
Mike VanDusen, Police

15 years

Jose Almaguer, Saint Mary's Dining
George A. Ambrose, Kaneb Center
Andrea S. Amoni, IT Administrative Services
Khaled Anatolios and Michael T. Novick, Theology
Lissa M. Bill, Office of Strategic Planning
Ying Cheng and Lijuan Wang, Psychology
Patrick J. Clauss, University Writing Program
Kristen Collett-Schmitt, Finance
Jeffrey L. Critchlow, Campus Technology Services
Michael Desch, Political Science
Mary L. Donnelly, Residence Halls Staff
Mary A. Fisher and Roslyn Palusci, Development
Donelle M. Flick, Band
David B. Go, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Adam L. Heet, Hesburgh Libraries
Mary Jane Herb, Alliance for Catholic Education
Dawn M. Howard, University Enterprises and Events
Nathaniel M. Jones, Mason Service Center—Warehouse
Kenneth Kelley, IT Analytics and Operations
Josh M. Maron, Legends
Atalia Omer, Keough School of Global Affairs
Ryan C. Palmer, OIT
Thomas G. Pratt, Electrical Engineering
John B. Swarbrick, Athletics
Consuela G. Wilson, Office of Student Enrichment
Damrongsak Wirasaet, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

10 years

Megan B. Akatu and Heather Goralski, University Enterprises and Events
Kimberly H. Belcher and Mun'im A. Sirry, Theology
Kathleen N. Bergman and Laura E. Miller-Graff, Psychology
Steven D. Boyd, Nora Hussein, Craig Marsh, Juan Oliva and Matthew L. Parker, Morris Inn
Nathan H. Bush, Frank Vaccaro and Alan P. Wasielewski, Athletics
Jessica N. Checca, University Enterprises and Events
Tyrone Diment, Huddle
Maria T. Eperjesi, Broderick Lee and Alonso Rey, Banquet Operations
Reilly E. Fangman, Mendoza College of Business
Jeffrey Faust, OIT
Marty Harshman, James W. Riley, Lin Wang and George A. West, Development
Jessica F. Keating and Brett T. Robinson, McGrath Institute for Church Life
Stephen Marks, Enterprise Application Services
Liam E. McCauley, Procurement Services
Ian D. Newman, English
Nhat Nguyen, Residence Halls Staff
Jennifer Pavlick, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Jody A. Peters, Biological Sciences
Jessica Reyes, Notre Dame Research
Allison M. Steiner, Campus Ministry
Michele A. Talos, Kroc Institute
Jeffrey R. Thibert, CUSE
Benjamin J. Wilson, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs