July 2019 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in July, including:


35 years

Leonard W. Garvin, Utilities—Operations

Paul Helquist, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Perry R. Mutchler, Infrastructure Services

Mary M. Neenan-Michel, Mendoza College of Business

Elizabeth M. Rosencrantz, Registrar

George A. Schramm, General Services

Frances M. Schrump, Custodial Services


30 years

Timothy M. Collins, Football

Deborah A. Huyvaert, Hesburgh Libraries

Melissa S. Rauch, Morris Inn

Tracy E. Richards, Sociology


25 years

Shawn K. Annis, Utilities—Operations

Carolyn S. James, IT Administrative Services

Lori A. Maurer, Human Resources

David Studer, University Catering

Tracy A. Westlake, Center for Ethics and Culture

Robert D. Wright, General Services

Debra R. Zache, Shared Services


20 years

Timothy J. Bays, Philosophy

Dianna R. Beirne, Registrar

Jerome V. Caponigro, State and Local Public Affairs

Douglas J. Kroll, Office of Chief Information Officer

Michael R. Legus and Stephen J. Poland, Custodial Services

Jane E. Lewinski, Landscape Services

Louis M. Nanni, Office of VP—University Relations

John P. O’Brien, Campus Technology Services

Cyril J. O’Regan, Theology

Maribel C. Rodriguez, Institute for Latino Studies

Sandra J. Sarber, Hesburgh Libraries

Sharon K. Schierling, Kellogg Institute

Henry J. Scroope, Development


15 years

John A. Biggs, Utilities—Operations

Sarah E. Chapman, ND Integrated Imaging Facility

Andre L. Gray and April J. Lott, Custodial Services

Joseph Holt, Management and Organization

Nuth Kith, South Dining Hall

Lilia C. Leyva, Building Managers

Gail A. Mayotte, Alliance for Catholic Education

Colleen H. Moore, McGrath Institute for Church Life

Brian O’Conchubhair, Irish Language and Literature

Tamera L. Schelle, Police


10 years

Jessica G. Brubaker Horst and Nina S. Holdread, Customer IT Solutions

Renee R. Carlson, College of Engineering

Anne G. Coleman, American Studies

Kolin J. Hodgson, IT Service Delivery

Janet C. Kenyon, Notre Dame Research

Nyree V. McDonald, Graduate School

Maureen F. McKenney, Office of Associate VP for Student Development

Brent C. Moberg, Athletics Compliance and Legal

Nell Newton, Law School

R. Christopher Perkins, Admissions

Lara A. Phillips, Physics

Patrick R. Rader, Hesburgh Libraries

Yolonda R. Wiens, Biological Sciences

Jason Williams, IT Service Delivery

Star M. Wood, Huddle

Timothy E. Wright, Center for Research Computing