July 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who started work in July:


Carrie M. Brown, Bruce E. Crumbley, Patrick J. Devolder, Khiry J. Dozier, Brooks A. Johnson, Leon D. Paskell, Victor D. Phillips, Amber M. Weems and Nicholas A. Zimmerman, Custodial Services

Hector A. Carrillo, Matthew L. Hawkey, Timothy D. Knefely, Christopher J. Kruhaj and Mark A. Lepay, Center for Culinary Excellence

Mark A. Catanzarite and Cary Dygert, Fire Protection

Christine G. Conway, University Counseling Center

Sara Copic, Jennifer J. Keplinger and Jade S. Liggett, Office of Digital Learning

Brittany N. Davis and David S. Lassen, Center for Social Concerns

Jessica N. Davison and Jenna M. Roberts, Morris Inn

Birgit Deymann, Economics

Nixon Dorvilien, Sports Medicine

Asmaa El Messnaoui, Keough School of Global Affairs

Sarah J. Fisher and Peter S. Villano, Center for Research Computing

Dawn C. Foster, College of Arts and Letters

Robert M. Francis, Sarah M. Jesse, Anna E. Kenny, Mark J. Pedersen, Clarice Ramirez, Elizabeth R. Steiner, Laurie A. Svatek and Enrico J. Verzosa, Residence Halls Staff

Mary L. Frank and Marie R. Labosky, Development

Jill A. Gauthier, VenueND

Taylor B. Gilliam, Landscape Services

Bennett C. Grefenstette, Investment Office

Mark B. Grieger and Gary M. Kurtis, Utilities—Operations

Jesse S. Haslett, University Catering

Ashley M. Heberling, Amber D. Johnson and Jarrell L. Page, St. Michael’s Laundry

Larry S. Hurbough, Leigh Lynes, Brendan C. Perry and Kelli J. Reagan, Lab for Economic Opportunities

Eniko Janko, Kellogg Institute

Lincoln R. Jarrett, Baseball

Rachel L. Kindler, University Press

Taylor L. King, Academic Services for Student-Athletes

Zachary A. Lawson, Notre Dame Studios

Hoon Lee, Radiation Laboratory

Natalie Leonova, IDEA Center

Lauren E. Lounsbury, College of Engineering

Anthony V. Luc, Customer Enterprise Solutions

Kaitlin J. Lucero, Annual Giving Programs

Macauley Lukenda, Compton Family Ice Arena

Carissa J. Maddox, Alliance for Catholic Education

Scott P. Mainwaring, Political Science

Martha Njolomole, Daneille L. Ohaver and Susan Vilanova-Goldstein, Huddle

Travis D. Petzing, Football

Joseph R. Pinter, Accounts Payable

Curt Plomb, Planning, Design and Construction

Christy M. Pratt, Admissions

Mehak Anjum Siddiquei, ND Initiative for Global Development

Jamie E. Spitale, Softball

Kayla M. Taylor, Finance

Noel Terranova, Alumni Association

Timothy N. Teska, Police

Patrick Van Der Kwast, Athletics Ticketing

Ryan M. Wellner, Men’s Lacrosse

Jason E. Wilt, Registrar