January service anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in January:

45 Years
Kenneth W. Milani,

35 Years
Patrick D. Murphy,
Morris Inn

30 Years
Paul J. McGinn,
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Hanh T. Pham, Custodial Services
Helene D. Thomas, South Dining Hall

25 Years
Robert J. Brandt,
School of Architecture
Jeff A. Freymuth, Infrastructure Services
Gordon J. Lisek, Center for Culinary Excellence
Tonia H. Murphy, Accountancy
Jeffrey W. Pethick, Office of Research
Cheron L. Price, Theology
Carry F. Teshka, Preprofessional Studies
Lana L. Wright, Recreational Sports

20 Years
Judy A. Bartlett,
Kellogg Institute
David E. Brant, Infrastructure Services
Tori T. Davies, Reilly Center
August R. Freda, IT Service Delivery
Douglas A. Miller, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Daniel R. Murray, Law School
James A. O’Brien and Peter A. Sweeney, Accountancy
Andrew M. Paluf, Office of the Controller
Warren D. Rees, Law Library
Luc H. Reydams, Political Science
Mirella C. Riley, Recruitment and Communications
Michelle Savoie, Hesburgh Libraries
Longhua Sun, Biological Sciences
Robert F. Werner, Utilities—Operations

15 Years
Jennifer S. Brackett,
Shannon B. Cullinan, University Relations
Eric H. Francis, Morris Inn
Christina Grenert, Mendoza College of Business
A. E. Manier, Customer IT Solutions
Guadalupe Mejia, St. Michael’s Laundry
Carol Osmer, Office of the President
Tracy A. Skibins, Security
Jeffrey Sloman, Engineering and Science Computing

10 Years
Robert J. Becht,
College of Arts and Letters
Kristi D. Flaherty, Kroc Institute
James M. Frabutt, Provost’s Office
Lee T. Gettler, Anthropology
Bradley W. Goff, Janet W. Jessup and Rita M. Udvardy, Development
Johni M. Hoyt and Wieslawa Ruchniak, St. Michael’s Laundry
Pamela J. James, Planning, Design and Construction
Heather H. Marshall, Residence Halls Staff
Sean P. Martin, Performing Arts Administration
Denise A. Moulds, Campus Card Office
Sharif B. Nijim, IT Service Delivery
Marcus Stephens, Film, Television and Theatre
Joyce A. Zurawski, Philosophy