January new hires


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in January:

Peter Ashley, Mendoza College of Business
David Baiers, St. Michael’s Laundry
Kevin K. Brennan and Mary E. Butler, Alumni Association
Andrew M. Brown, Office of Human Resources
Gary S. Chamberland, Residence Halls Staff
Michael J. Connaughton, Development—Inst. and Individual Giving
James M. Cunningham, Annual Giving Programs
Jetaun T. Davis, Recruitment and Communications
Cody Deshone, Reckers
Melissa L. Dinsman, Provost Office
Amanda Gulley, Hesburgh Libraries
Michael H. Hiestand, Matthew R. LaFleur, Kyle J. McCarthy and Brian Vangorder, Football
William R. LaFleur, Law School Admissions
Tawanna D. Lee, Office of Housing
Jiacai Lu and Mark H. Ross, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Kristin McAndrew, MBA Program—Admissions
Sarah Miller, Economics
Dustin T. Mix, Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences
Jane A. Murphy, Office of Communications
Aaron A. Nichols, Shakespeare at Notre Dame
Athanasia D. Panopoulos, Biological Sciences
Elisha Parris, Recreational Sports
Roberto V. Penaloza, Center for Research Educational Opportunities
Mark H. Ross, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Romeo Santiaguel, Library Café
Heather Saunders, Student Activities Facilities Administration
Todd V. Smith, Landscape Services
Justin Stoll, Athletics Digital Media
Barbara Thompson, Office of VP—University Relations
Mairin B. Wilkie, Anthropology
Teng Wu, Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences