January new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in January:

Sree S. Adusumilli and Brandi Klingerman, Office of Research
Jason M. Allison, Ryan T. Kelly and John H. Martin, Turbomachinery Facility
Kent M. Berlincourt, Building Services
Dana Biasatti, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Brett M. Blatchford, Compton Family Ice Arena
Ebony L. Brown, Kalena Flora and Aaron C. French, Morris Inn
Katrina K. Conrad, McDonald Center for Well-Being
Anjuli Datta, Biological Sciences
Suman Datta, Electrical Engineering
Anna K. Detlefsen, Student Services
Duncan N. French, Athletic Administration
Alma D. Gonzalez and Yaneliz Y. Higuera, Custodial Services
Theresa D. Gwizdaloski, Food Services Support Facility
Kaci J. Kelly, Career and Professional Development
Jamie J. LaCourt, Planning, Design, and Construction
Amber K. Monroe, Office of Community Standards
Bridget Noonan, Psychology
Stephen M. Ponisciak and Bradley J. Stalcup, Alliance for Catholic Education
Daniel Presler, Procurement Services
Alfredo Rangel, Office of VP–Finance
Kathy L. Reynolds, Research and Sponsored Programs
Lincoln T. Robinson, User Services
Alicia M. Sachau, Law School
Jessica Secviar, Financial Aid
Laura A. Silva, Office of Housing
Staci Stickovich, Performing Arts Administrative
Kyle B. Sturges, Notre Dame International
Junmin Wu, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Elizabeth A. Zapf, Snite Museum