January 2021 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees who are celebrating significant service anniversaries in January:

40 Years
Rosalyn E. Palus,
Custodial Services

35 Years
Jacek K. Furdyna,
David T. Leighton, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

30 Years
Kong O. Mallette, South Dining Hall
David A. Mannen, Custodial Services
R. Michael Schafer, Electrical Engineering
Michael D. Thomas, Electrical Engineering

25 Years
Richard M. Economakis, School of Architecture
Deborah K. Murray, Maintenance
Terri A. O’Bryan, University Writing Program
Nerminka Prnjavorac, South Dining Hall
Joseph T. Ross, Hesburgh Libraries
Melissa M. Ware, Bookstore

20 Years
Jolene R. Bilinski, Arts and Letters Undergraduate Study
Michael A. Brueseke, Center for Environment Science and Technology
Dominic T. Chaloner, Biological Sciences
Alan R. Cramer, University Network and Telephony Services
Robert A. Dowd, Political Science
Daniel A. Graff, Center for Social Concerns
Martin Haenggi, Electrical Engineering
Shobha P. Kamat, Enterprise Application Services
Diana L. Kennedy, Procurement Services
Denise McEwen, Custodial Services
Tracey Morton, Hesburgh Libraries
James S. Panagiotis, Maintenance
Jasmina Penic, Custodial Services
D. Andrew Spalding, Law School

15 Years
Gayle S. Carter, Africana Studies
Mandy E. Crowley, Human Resources
Don J. Hill, South Dining Hall
Geraldine Meehan, London Study Abroad
Kristen N. Morin, Arts and Letters Computing
Connie Pearson, Military Science — Army ROTC
Ewa T. Pietrzak, Rolfs Sports and Recreation Center 
Timothy J. Reiter, ND Police
Diana M. Rowan, Human Resources
Meng Wang, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

10 Years
Joseph S. Cheeca,
Linda A. Costas, Human Resources
Karen I. Deak, Development — Academic Advancement
Elizabeth Ferlic Lazenga, Student Services
Richard W. Herbst, Performing Arts Administrative
Bertrand M. Hochwald, Electrical Engineering
Robert Kolic, Hesburgh Libraries
Cheng Liu, Center for Research Computing
John C. Mellor, School of Architecture
Francesca A. Murphy, Theology
David W. Pettifor, Center for Research Computing
Innocent Sefeukui Noubissi, Biological Sciences
Yasmin H. Solomonescu, English
Melissa T. Stephens, Genomics and Bioinformatics Core Facility
Kevin Q. Walsh, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences
Yong Zhang, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering