January 2020 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in January:


Richard A. Adams, Collaborative IT Services

Agustin Tapia Armenta, Au Bon Pain-Hesburgh Center (IS)

Heather V. Asiala, Pulte Institute for Global Development

Yusef C. Balderos, Robert N. Biggs, Zachary R. Duncan and Breanna N. Parcher, Huddle

Bailey R. Bushman, Career Center

Maria T. Flukas Candelaria, Student Support and Care

Barry M. Cybulski, Notre Dame Research Administration

Makaela M. Douglas, Office of VP for Mission Engagement

Sibelle N. Elia, Alliance for Catholic Education

Heather L. Freet and Chasity N. Rockwell, Center for Culinary Excel-Production

Cory A. Green, South Dining Hall

Sean M. Guite, Baseball

Randy L. Herban, Electrical Engineering

Michael P. Hughes, Notre Dame Research

Amanda N. Jacobson, Marketing and Communications

Ahmed E. Khalil, Center for Research Computing

Leah R. Kicinski, Office of Housing

John P. Kimes, Dean's Office-Law School

Gregory J. Koehler, Office of Sustainability

Michael Krebs, Office of Budget and Planning

Jonathan F. MacArt, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Christopher L. Miller, Medieval Institute

Caroline B. Murphy, McGrath Institute for Church Life

Jill M. Pentimonti, Federal Relations

Rachel A. Pincus, Athletics Media Relations

Michelle L. Prough, Procurement Services

Joseph W. Rabbitt, Landscape Services

Jessica L. Reno and Jack Henry Woodward, Morris Inn

Daniela Rovida, Hesburgh Libraries

Camille Rudge, Provost Office

Shannon G. Sparazynski, Office of Human Resources

Zachary Z. Wilfert, Collaborative IT Services

Madeleine L. Yoder, Center for Social Concerns