January 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who started in January:


Javonnte T. Alley, Gilbert N. Cipriano, Blair S. Leonard, Whitnee R. Murphy and Evelyn T. Stalling, Custodial Services

Joseph Becherer, Snite Museum

Timothy R. Bohling, Marketing

Neil Boothby, Institute for Educational Initiatives

Hannah L. Chandler, Alliance for Catholic Education

Susan Clark, Training and Development

Frances A. Cross, Mallory Lipps, Nicole D. Lovelady-Roberts and John A. Superczynski, Morris Inn

Brandy L. Ellis, Law Library

Margaret Griesinger, Hesburgh Libraries

Allison M. Hart, Career Center

Michelle E. Hasse and Katharine A. White, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Edward Kinzel, Mark Plecnik, Vineeta Sharma and Matthew J. Zahr, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

David F. Lewis, School of Architecture

Colleen E. Looney, Varsity Strength and Conditioning

Anna M. Matzner, Sustainable Energy Initiative

Laura P. McAleer, Office of the Executive Vice President

Matthew A. Morrison, Computer Science and Engineering

Timothy J. Morton, Art, Art History and Design

Juan P. Posada-Burbano, ND Initiative for Global Development

Sergio Reyes Martinez and Avery J. Swanson, Center for Culinary Excellence

Heather L. Reynolds, Lab for Economic Opportunities

Abbigail A. Rohmiller, Office of General Counsel

Jason Rohr, Biological Sciences

Renee E. Romanelli, Development

Jason R. Swift, Performing Arts Administration

Kristyn M. Watts, Rockne Memorial Building

Benjamin Wood, Office of Housing