February new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in February:

Catherine Behan, Law School
Jennifer A. Betz, Kroc Institute
Lauren Brown and Suzanne J. DeGuilio, Development
Maurice C. Crum, Autry L. Denson, Keith L. Gilmore, Todd W. Lyght, Ronald L. Powlus, Donovan Raiola and Michael G. Sanford, Football
Audra Dormire, Art, Art History, and Design
Steven Fussell, Utilities Operations
Anita P. Garg, Off-Campus Programs
Randal S. Harrison, Hesburgh Libraries
Emily Henderson, Freimann Animal Care Facility
Sarah Houser, Licensing
Brandon L. Hoyt and Anthony N. Mendenhall, Joyce Center Housekeeping
Eve N. Kelly, TRiO Programs
Elizabeth E. Killilea, Principal Gifts
Ti-Patrice Lavers, Mendoza College of Business
Gregory Merryfield, Fire Protection
Jared M. Olson, Center for Research Computing
Kathleen Rhymer, Political Science
Joseph P. Sheehan and Jacqueline Thomas, Alumni Association
Jamie Smith, Security
Jason Sportsman, Procurement Services
Katrina Wicks, Office of Research