February 2022 New Employees

The University welcomes the following faculty members who began work in February:

Gregory T. Bond, Hesburgh Libraries

The University welcomes the following staff who began work in February:

Jennifer Patrice Abercrumbie and Brittney L. Larkin, Athletics

Beau E. Barnett, Brenda Cruz Gonzalez and Meghan R. Pointon, Notre Dame Research

Teresa J. Baumgartner, Huddle

Thomas J. Chase, Barbara S. Josenhans and Samuel C. King, Development

Gwendolyn Chlebek, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

Nicholas T. Conn and Jermaine L. Spate, South Dining Hall

Joseph M. Diorio, IDEA Center

Tamara M. Doucet-Larozar, Institute for Educational Initiatives

Cynthia A. Downer, Freimann Animal Care Facility

Tammy S. Dudding, Food Services—Holy Cross House

Andreina A. Flette, Chick-fil-A

Aaron M. Frucci, Stadium

Alma Gamez, Nataya G. Hicks, Jodi L. Jones, Sandra J. Ramirez, Patty J. Somers and Ashley D. Strahla, Custodial Services

Hether R. Gillean and Bethany N. Herman, Morris Inn

Alfred J. Golden, James R. Laurinaitis, Deland S. McCullough, Gerad M. Parker and Jesse E. Schmitt, Football

Jason S. Hamilton, Women’s Soccer

Bryan M. Hart and Jerry L. Wilken, Utilities—Operations

Eric O. Heath, Graduate School

Lisa F. Horvath, Accounting and Financial Services

Meghan S. Huff, Facilities and Program Operations

Kenton S. Johnson and Sidnita J. Motley, North Dining Hall

Pavle Kirilov, Electrical Engineering

Paul M. Koncir and Sara E. Matthews, Volleyball

Nirojan Lalichchandran and Kiante M. Shorter, Modern Market

Brandon K. Lee, Athletics

Patrick B. McNeal, Food Services—Corby

Michelle D. Mills, Campus Dining

Dezha M. Moore, Annual Giving Programs

Matthew J. Noffsinger, Center for Research Computing

Stephanie K. Palmer and Kelsey A. Showers, Police

MacKenzie E. Rizzo, Reilly Center

James B. Sutton, Turbomachinery Facility

Holly Welch, Hesburgh Libraries