February 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in February:


Chad E. Anastasio, Rodney A. Glenn, Haley B. Rainey, Jack C. Tiller and Kelly J. Weidner, Morris Inn

Mayra A. Ballines, Strategic Academic Planning Committee

Peyton M. Banks, Freimann Animal Care Facility

Timothy W. Beard, Gilbert N. Cipriano, Daphne Kusmer, Tiara C. Murphy and Mikalah M. Songer, Custodial Services

Justin Branco, Center for Research Computing

Benjamin T. Cotton, David W. Kekuewa and Lance E. Taylor, Football

Edward D. D’Arcy Jr., Law School

Elicia M. Dennis, Office of Communications

Angela M. DiMundo, Electrical Engineering

Jeremiah N. Flannery, Hesburgh Libraries

Juan A. Flores Ramirez, Kroc Institute

Breanna J. Giles, Jacob R. Hosler and Denice Koen, Police

Kindra M. Gillen, Volleyball

Sarah J. Joyce, Constitutional Studies/Tocqueville

Mary J. Kuhlman, Development

William A. Lechner, Planning, Design, and Construction

Shane M. McCoy, Executive Education

Cody R. Sueverkruebbe, Risk Management and Safety

Joshua D. Szczudlak, Turbomachinery Facility

Carly M. Watkins, Political Science

Melissa A. Westphal Benefiel, Lab for Economic Opportunities

Torence J. Witherspoon, Event Management

Gerard J. Xaver, Center for Culinary Excellence

Christina L. Zimmerman, Notre Dame Research