February 2018 service anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in February:


35 years

Michael T. McCauslin, Risk Management and Safety


25 years

James A. Kieft, Office of the Controller

Jeffrey M. Marchant, Physics


20 years

Kristina K. Aalfs, Cafe Commons

Jill E. Donnelly, Law School Advancement

Timothy L. Pitts, Security

Mary Anne Pryde, Morris Inn

Cynthia L. Rossner, Campus Technology Services

Kathleen C. Russell, Hesburgh Libraries


15 years

Katerina Y. Araman, Security

Charles J. Castline, Associate VP Undergraduate Enrollment

Morten R. Eskildsen and Christopher F. Kolda, Physics

Richard C. Kohler, Annual Giving Programs

Nga B. Le, Custodial Services

Gina R. Pilarski, Planning, Design, and Construction

Patti J. Reinhardt, VP and Associate Provost for Innovation


10 years

Heidi R. Barker, Office of the Controller

Gregory Bethany, Custodial Services

Peter J. Bouris, Campus Technology Services

Xiaojing Duan, IT Service Delivery

Richard L. Kindred, Navy ROTC

Thomas A. Molnar, Development

Kathy M. Morton, Eck Tennis Pavilion

Karen Slaggert, VP and Associate Provost for Innovation

Elena I. Spingler, Kroc Institute

Joshua S. Stowe, Alumni Association

Sherri L. Walter, South Dining Hall