February 2018 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in February:


Brandon J. Aitken, Ryan W. Fahey and Hong V. Tran, Morris Inn

Darwin Beacham, Larry Black, Nicholas G. Lezynski and Christopher J. O’Leary, Football

Daschane M. Bishop, Jonathan E. Bowman, Devin L. Brown, Shauntell N. Jayme, Kevin M. Jones and Sarah A. Taylor, Custodial Services

Timothy Checkley, Customer IT Solutions

Jacob D. Cronk, Finance and Administration

John C. Ditmar, NPD Administration

Ryan W. Fahey, Men’s Soccer

Sydney L. Griffin, Athletic Administration

Paul G. Hernandez, GBP Admissions

Sara K. Jeszenszky, Strategic Academic Planning Committee

Michael A. Jonatzke, Service Center

Murray Kaijala, Turbomachinery Facility

Katie E. Layman, Security

Amelia A. Lutz and Neal J. Wozniak, Notre Dame Research

George Mandarakas, William L. Ribera and Sean R. Sharpe, Development

Allison K. Mihalich, Office of Sustainability

Min Hee Myung, Mendoza College of Business

Brittney M. Rieck, Marketing Communications

Laura A. Rowland, Kellogg Institute

Audrey M. Scott, Alliance for Catholic Education

Richard L. Thomas, Center for Culinary Excellence

Stephen A. White, Law School Admissions