December 2021 Service Anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in December:

30 Years
Alejandra Botello,
 Custodial Services
Kurt R. Dering, Office of Director, Maintenance

25 Years
Robert B. Richman,
Louis M. Wilber, Vending

20 Years
DeeAnne M. Goodenough-Lashua,
 Chemistry and Biochemistry
Teri L. Vitale, Stewardship and Donor Relations

15 Years
Tim W. Beard,
 Holy Cross College Siegfried Dining Hall
Susan M. Dull, IT Administrative Services
Roger D. Hibbs, Athletics
Stephanie D. Mead, Experience Notre Dame
Eva M. Sporinsky, Office of Residential Life
Donald Stelluto, Kellogg Institute
Alison L. Thigpen, University Enterprises and Events

10 Years
Jeffrey M. Fox, Landscape Services
James D. Hock, Aleksandar Jemcov and Rich Osgood, Turbomachinery Facility
Terry M. Jacobsen, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Dylan R. Reed, Development