December 2017 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in December:


Maleah E. Alsenat and Kenneth A. Odell, Custodial Services

Stacy Bone, Washington Hall, Manager’s Office

Kimberly N. Borza, Annual Giving Programs

Sean S. Boudreau, Special Events and Stewardship

Chris Crandall and Kaley Robinson, Star Ginger

Ryan E. Doughty, Jennifer Hunt Johnson and Scott Kirycki, Hesburgh Libraries

Amber M. Dykema, Payroll Services

Rina J. Elston, Office of Digital Learning

Samantha Q. Fitzpatrick and Drew M. Loso, Recreational Sports

Hailee Frick and Bryanna Stergios, Dessert Shop

Deanne R. Gipson, Graduate School

Laurie D. Jacobson, South Dining Hall

Joshua D. Mcguire, Financial Aid

Takato J. Mizutani, Athletics Digital Media

Benjamin J. Moeller and Ian P. Montijo, Development

Wesley P. Moser-Summers, OIT

Marcella K. Mullaney, Career Center

Arpitha Mysore Rajashekara and Bernard L. Nahlen, Biological Sciences

MaDonna R. Noak, Cushwa Center

Victoria C. Perdomo, Snite Museum

Jennifer A. Raush, Accounts Payable

Cassandra V. Rekos, Customer IT Solutions

Jessica M. Rendon, University Catering

Brian M. Schmucker, Research and Sponsored Programs