All events in excess of 50 people canceled

by

Calendar Web

As the University of Notre Dame seeks to protect the health and well-being of the campus community and beyond, the following events have been canceled. This is not a comprehensive list. Events are listed according to the date each had been scheduled. 

Ongoing events

Monday, March 16

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 15

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Thursday, April 23

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

Tuesday, April 28

Wednesday, April 29

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Friday, May 15

Sunday, May 17

  • In a letter to the Class of 2020, University of Notre Dame President Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C., announced that the University Commencement Ceremony on May 17 will be held online rather than in Notre Dame Stadium, and that an on-campus celebration has been scheduled for the spring of 2021.