August new employees


The University welcomes the following employees who began work in August:

Heidi Baguer, Law School
Kingdon P. Barrett and Kevin W. Kastner, Customer IT Solutions
Diane S. Biggs, Kelsi D. Birge, Eva R. Clark, Rigoberto Flores, Yaneliz Y. Higueraand Patty J. Somers, Custodial Services
Jesus D. Bravo, Gerek L. Meinhardt and Mark T. Seiler, Development
Rebecca A. Brill, East Asian Languages and Cultures
Diana C. Brown, Center for the Study of Religion and Society
Tamara L. Brown, Jonathan S. Cotton, Zachary T. Dudka and Anthony A. Simeone, Athletics Digital Media
Annalise N. Burnett, Lab for Economic Opportunities
Brian E. Cerabona, Anthony J. Oleck, Christine F. Pajewski and Stephanie A. Petrie, Residence Halls Staff
Michael A. Chappel and Darrell F. Willis, North Dining Hall
Neil A. Chase, Medieval Institute
Malcolm T. Coates, Building Services
Duane P. Commiato, Navy ROTC
Jefferey D. Crossman, Army ROTC
Holly M. DeNeve, Human Resources
Charles M. Edwards, Shalana M. Murray, Doug E. Neddeau and Christopher R. Robbins, Morris Inn
Melinda J. Fountain, Keough School of Global Affairs
Lisa M. Garrage and Ryan A. Williams, Utilities–Operations
Megan E. Golden and Michael J. Scholl, Athletics Media Relations
Evelyn M. Gonzalez, Institute for Latino Studies
Christine M. Grandy and Annalisa R. Tombelli, Philosophy
Shannon E. Hagedorn, Samira M. Payne and Kenneth J. Thomas, Academic Services for Student-Athletes
Ricky L. Harasewicz, University Catering
Kuang-Chen Hsu, Office of Digital Learning
Leigh Ann M. Jacobson, Annual Giving Progams
John R. Johnstin, Gender Relations Center
Arianne E. Judy, Recreational Sports
Jamie A. Lacey, Daniel E. Neighbors and Tabish T. Shamsi, University Counseling Center
Patrick C. Larson, UNDERC
Margaret S. Mirshak, Institute for Church Life
Emily R. Mishler, Special Events and Stewardship
Francis J. Murphy, Campus Ministry
Amanda L. Rink, Mendoza College of Business
Armando Roman, Center for Culinary Excellence
Lynn M. Rouse, Career Center
Christina Ryan, History
Dana Schrader, OIT Special Projects
Joshua Skube, Computer Science and Engineering
Margaret A. Smith, Women’s Lacrosse
Joseph S. Sweeney, GBP Admissions
Susan M. Tuskan, Office of VP–Research
Susanna Villano, Sacred Music
Leah R. Zimmer, International Student Services and Activities