August 2021 New Employees


The University welcomes the following faculty members who began work in August:

Zoltan Buzas, Erin R. Graham and Daniel C. Miller, Keough School of Global Affairs
K. Matthew Dames, Hesburgh Libraries
Meenal Datta, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Steven A. Mitchell and Yan Yu, Law Library
Nicholas Salter, Mathematics

The University welcomes the following staff who began work in August:

Elizabeth M. Adams, Holy Cross College Retail
Anita N. Amate and May L. Cheng, Modern Market
Bryce A. Anderson, St. Michael’s Laundry
Brandon G. Arreguin, Matthew E. Ballew and LaRhonda L. Crawford, South Dining Hall
Jacob D. Benedict, Investment Office
Abhik R. Bera, Women’s Swimming and Diving
Jaclyn E. Biedronski, Shriniwas Gautam, Aimee Lyons and Andrea L. McMerty-Brummer, Pulte Institute for Global Development
Amanda L. Bishop and Hsiao C. King, Saint Mary’s Dining
Daniel Bocardo, Sarah A. Disch, Stephanie A. Disch, Job Morales, Candace Sexton and Michael A. Sherwood, Custodial Services
Alex J. Booe, Jon E. Breitner and Darren T. Prater, Utilities—Operations
Eric J. Botka, Food Services—Columba Hall
Emily S. Burris, Ricardo D. Cornejo, Jordan M. Dolson, Nayely Gonzalez, James Hurst, Neena S. Mathew, Carlie C. McGregor and Elizabeth M. Sanborn, University Counseling Center
Shaun M. Calhoun, Biological Sciences
Andrew F. Corporon, Collaborative IT Services
Shamar V. Cousin, Caroline E. Ortiz and Elizabeth G. Soller, Admissions
Andrew L. Craigo and Kiness L. Shorter, Food Services—Moreau Seminary
Vivian Crumlish, Lab for Economic Opportunities
Leslie A. Curry, Kevin M. Frost, Laura Marks and Andrew T. Owens, Annual Giving Programs
Mary I. Dance and Christina D. Ryan, Development
Tayler A. Davis, Athlete Nutrition
Emily Day, Sports Medicine
Joseph G. Drey, Keough School of Global Affairs
Brent M. Fragnoli, Sara Bea Accessibility Services
Kyle E. Gibson, Toby B. Harris, Rakell R. Henderson, Mylea N. Johnson, Justin R. Ledbetter, Afomia A. Luten, Tara R. Paulk, Takeisha N. Stalling, Akeyiha M. Wesley, Antonio G. Wilson and Eric E. Ziegler, Morris Inn
Abby M. Giroux and Jessica F. Papariella, Alliance for Catholic Education
Nancy E. Gonzalez, Cary R. McAfee and Joseph L. Meyer, North Dining Hall
Claire Y. Guang, Psychology
Kelly S. Harrington and Madeline B. Infantine, Center for University Advising
Nathan D. Herman, Aubrey B. Johnson, Miranda B. Tarjanyi and Antonique L. Wilson, Huddle
Benjamin D. Herron, Lauren S. Martin, Kylie K. Priddy, Catherine S. Sailor and Dawn R. Splawski, Center for Culinary Excellence
Jennifer J. Hendricks, Air Force ROTC
Alejandra Herrera, Satellite Theological Education Program
Andrew Hertzberg, Office of Student Enrichment
Joshua A. Hubbard, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts
Michael Infantine, Student Media
Nicolas N. Jacobsen, Track and Cross Country
Katherine N. Liu, Lucy Family Institute for Data and Society
Eileen M. Long, School of Architecture
Allegra V. Lucia, Women’s Lacrosse
Eliseo T. Marin Rimoldi, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Roxana I. Martinez and Bryce S. Peterson, Police
Benjamin E. Maxson, Children’s Environmental Health Initiative
Josie M. May, Andrew M. Mecher and Sydney R. O’Leary, Human Resources
Linda J. Mullins and Carlos A. Romo, Holy Cross College Siegfried Dining Hall
Samantha M. Musleh, Robinson Community Learning Center
Kristen C. Ortega, Fire Protection
Rebekah J. Prince, Nanovic Institute
Jiayin Qian, College of Engineering
Martin Rennie, Women’s Soccer
Shalika A. Shetty, Football
Benjamin Sheyko and Emily A. Stoler, IDEA Center
Nikolai C. Stieglitz, Law School
Rolando S. Tucker Leon, Fencing
Maria D. Valdez Moreno, Au Bon Pain
Jade J. Williamson, Kellogg Institute
Rachel M. Wiltshire, Notre Dame Research
Sarah N. Wodrich, Gift Planning Administration