August 2019 new employees


The University welcomes the following employees, who began work in August:


Kristen Amsler, Physics

Megan L. Andedo, Jessica L. Brice, Alison K. Dixon, Kenneth G. Heckel, Natalie C. Sargent and Jennifer D. Witucki, Development

Pamela J. Annis, Kellogg Institute

Jennifer Arosio, Nanovic Institute

Donna M. Arredondo, Campus Ministry

Rebecca A. Badger, Program of Liberal Studies

Ashley L. Becker, Heather S. Hooley and Kelly L. Stultz, Human Resources

Maria R. Bernal, Gracie Cossey, Ruby A. Gallegos, Laurel J. Law, Raymond L. Macturch, Juan A. Monroy, Anastasia R. Smith-Davis and Kimberly J. Tyler, Custodial Services

Curtis E. Carter, Joshua D. Landers and Brandon J. Little, Huddle

Trent A. Castor and David A. Maddux, OIT

John A. Ceglarski, Compton Family Ice Arena

Natalie Davis Miller, Internal Communications

Gartisha J. Doxie and Xavier O. Santiago, University Catering

Michael J. Drake and Sara B. Grady, User Services

Dory M. Durham, Klau Center

Nikhit J. D’Sa, Institute for Educational Initiatives

John R. Fagan, Turbomachinery Facility

Rhona Feltzer and Allison J. Jones, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Joanna M. Foss, Jamie A. Garvey, Benjamin Metta Penhas, Michael A. Sheffield and Julia R. Vitale, University Counseling Center

Austin B. Gammage, Sydney Kuhn and Zachary T. Thurston, Annual Giving Programs

Maria E. Granados and Amaya D. Huffer, Food Services, Holy Cross House

John P. Groden, Inspired Leadership Initiative

Joshua M. Grove, Cherry A. Kelley-Mims, Kayla A. Stanton and Ludim Valdez, Morris Inn

Adam L. Gustine, Center for Social Concerns

James Haley, Varsity Strength and Conditioning

Natalie M. Hoyt and Maranda S. Smallmon, Campus Dining

Samantha Juarez, Notre Dame International

Stephanie L. Katzelis, Transportation Services

Erica L. Loding, Philosophy

Michaela E. Mabrey and Angela Potthoff, Women’s Basketball

Kellye L. Mitros, Law School

Alex J. Molesan, Biological Sciences

Sebastian Munoz Dispa, Keough School of Global Affairs

Sherry A. Nadai, Theology

Christopher M. Palmquist, Alumni Association

Emily B. Ragan, Athletics Digital Media

Christopher Rightmire, South Dining Hall

Carla A. Siler, Law Library

Sara J. Snyder, University Health Services

Matthew A. Sommer, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Natalie C. Troyer, Planning, Design and Construction

Evan J. Vandermeer, School of Architecture

Richard K. Wallace, Baseball

Kelly Welsh, Equipment Room

Martin Whalen, College of Arts and Letters

Christopher Wojcik, Men’s Lacrosse

Sean M. Wojtkowski, Center for Culinary Excellence