April 2022 New Employees

The University welcomes the following staff who began work in April:

Marjorie A. Anderson, Jordan K. Glass, Kathleen Hassinger and Wesley M. Weir, Morris Inn

Lateka N. Armstrong Jones, Hesburgh Libraries

Cassandra Bissainthe and Elizabeth A. Roycroft, Alliance for Catholic Education

Iris D. Bolton, Freimann Animal Care Facility

Lori A. Butchko, Film, Television and Theatre

Cyriac J. Chowattukunnel, Jessica Maxey and Mark D. Walter, Campus Dining

Chelsea R. Cloutier, Economics

Raquel Cotuno, Notre Dame Research

Tia Dacquisto and Kailey S. Preston, Notre Dame International

Kathryn M. Desai, Lab for Economic Opportunities

Jacob Fricke, Athletics

John P. Hammel and HyoJung Jang, Institute for Educational Initiatives

Tracy M. Kulwicki, Mendoza Graduate Business Programs

Christian A. Lehman, Graduate Career Services

Patricia E. Lesniewicz and Sarah R. Shirk, Law School

Christopher K. Lindauer, Women’s Swimming and Diving

Adria J. Logan and Monica A. May, Development

Michael P. McFadden, IT Administrative Services

Bryce S. Peterson, Police

Dylan J. Pohl, Huddle

John F. Prette, Alumni Association

Emil Peder L. Roennow, North Dining Hall

Laura E. Ruiz, Gift Planning Administration

Kate Strieker, Annual Giving Programs

Savannah J. Sullivan-Souza, Research and Sponsored Programs

Ian D. Washburn, Information Security

MaryBeth Wegner, IDEA Center

Ross H. Williams, Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Mackenzie R. Young, ESTEEM

Cade S. Zielinski, Landscape Services