April 2019 service anniversaries


The University congratulates the following employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in April, including:


40 years

Robin J. Lisek, Hesburgh Libraries


35 years

Lisa Hammer, Shared Services

Patrick L. McCauslin, Landscape Services


30 years

James C. Kirksey, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Leanne Knapp and Timothy S. Stergios, Security


25 years

William C. Boggess, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Heather L. Fairres, Campus Dining Administration

Douglas C. Hall, Electrical Engineering

Mark L. Hummel, Utilities—Operations

Laura J. Jones, University Catering

Timothy S. Virgil, Security


20 years

Ralph A. Dowd, Office of Director, Maintenance

Craig Fitch, Office of Budget and Planning

Amy M. Goodwine, Investment Office

Stephanie M. Maenhout, Registrar

Cirilo Rangel, Morris Inn

Brandy L. Rypma, Office of Strategic Planning


15 years

Senija Begic, Custodial Services

Julie A. Boser, Human Resources

Jill Calderone and Micki L. Kidder, Development

Theodore H. Fox, Provost’s Office

Laura K. Hartz, Satellite Theological Education Program

John R. Ollen, Food Services, Moreau Seminary

David O. Peloquin, Football

Michael C. Pollex, Central Receiving


10 years

Christopher J. Banach, Utilities—Operations

Therese M. Blacketor, Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts

Carolyn M. McKibbin, Kellogg Institute

Tatyana A. Orlova, ND Integrated Imaging Facility

Angela C. Purcell, Notre Dame International

Dawn Smith, St. Michael’s Laundry