April 2018 service anniversaries


The University congratulates those employees celebrating significant service anniversaries in April:

50 years
H.G. Campbell,
Campus Technology Services

45 years
Lawrence Robinson,
Custodial Services

40 years
John E. Heisler,
Athletics Media Relations

35 years
Sherry L. DePoy,

25 years
Marilyn E. Coleman,
South Dining Hall
Michael W. Favorite, Office of the Controller
Douglas A. Healy, Campus Dining Administration
Charles E. Schnur, Development

20 years
Roberta A. Anderson,
Accounts Payable
Kelley J. Collins, Provost’s Office
Isaac N. Holmes, Campus Technology Services
Richard F. Klee, Office of the Controller
Kathryn D. Pitts, University Press

15 years
Michelle L. Burgess,
Investment Office
Masaru K. Kuno, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Lau T. Pham, South Dining Hall
Jacquelyn R. Rucker, Community Relations
Lauren P. Sarber, Morris Inn

10 years
Kimberly A. Biagini,
Susan M. Hurley, Human Resources
Joseph E. Nagle, Equipment Room
Kara J. Palmer, Mendoza College of Business
Julie M. Pawlak, IT Service Delivery
Justin M. Rittenhouse, Hesburgh Libraries
Kelley M. Shrock, Investment Office
Margaret E. Sturdivant, Morris Inn
Cristofer J. Worm, Golf Course Operations